Filipino Artist
Bossa Sessions
Album: Bossa Sessions
Artist: Pavi with Tropicalia
01. Night And Day
02. Bizarre Love Triangle
03. I Can’t Tell You Why
04. Call Me
05. The Wind Beneath My Wings
06. The Look Of Love
07. I’ll Be Back
08. The Shadow Of Your Smile
09. There Will Never Be Another You - Play on YOUTUBE
10. Blues-A Nova
11. Too Many Walls
12. From Me to You - Play on YOUTUBE
13. Fly Me To The Moon
14. Sometimes When We Touch
15. I’ll Be There
16. I’ve never Been To Me

Bonus Tracks:
17. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Instrumental)
18. Night And Day (Alternate Version)
19. I’ll Be Back Again (Alternate Version)
20. Bizarre Love (Backing Track)
Back to PH Pop & Acoustic Albums
#8 Annapolis St., Greenhills San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502
Tel. No.: 726-1080 / Telefax: 726-6759