Filipino Artist
Here In My Heart
Album: Here In My Heart
Artist: Marika
1. Sana Ay Ikaw Na Lang
2. Here In My Heart
3. Minsan Lang
4. Gusto Kita
5. Di Na Aasa Pang Muli
6. You Are The One
7. Being With You
8. All The Love
9. It’s All Over Now
10. Kisses In The Wind
Back to PH Pop & Acoustic Albums
#8 Annapolis St., Greenhills San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502
Tel. No.: 726-1080 / Telefax: 726-6759