Filipino Artist
This Is Pilita
Album: This Is Pilita
Artist: Pilita Corrales
01.My Faithful Love
02. Love Is Blue
03. The Music Played
04. If You Go Away
05. Where Is Tomorrow
06. Cherry Red
07. Please Love Me Forever
08. El Mundo
09. Yo Te Amo
10. Algo Tonto (Something Stupid)
11. Can’t Get Used To Losing You
12. Bon Soir Dame
13. I Say A Little Prayer - Play on YOUTUBE
14. My Wonderful World Is You
15. Why Does It Have To Be Me
16. Groovin’
17. Goin’ Away
18. The Other Man’s Grass Is Always Greener
19. Maybe Tomorrow
20. The Music Played (Spanish) - Play on YOUTUBE
Back to Standard, Brass Band & PH Folk Music Albums
#8 Annapolis St., Greenhills San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502
Tel. No.: 726-1080 / Telefax: 726-6759