Filipino Artist
Thanks For Being A Friend
Album: Thanks For Being A Friend
Artist: Nora Aunor
01. Born To Cry (A Duet With Eddie Peregrina)
02. Thanks For Being A Friend
03. Hindi Ako Iiyak
04. Take My Heart
05. Waiting For You
06. Help Yourself
07. Silently
08. I Almost Called Your Name
09. Tell Me
10. I Laughed ‘Til I Cried
11. Rose Garden
12. It’s Not Unusual
Back to Standard, Brass Band & PH Folk Music Albums
#8 Annapolis St., Greenhills San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502
Tel. No.: 726-1080 / Telefax: 726-6759