View by alphabetical order:
Sa Araw Ng Pasko
Album: Sa Araw Ng Pasko
Artist: Rachel Alejandro
01. Sa Araw Ng Pasko
02. Pasko
03. December Desire
04. Ang Pasko’y Naririto
05. It’s Christmas (All Over The World)
06. Wonderful Christmas Tree
07. Christmas In My Heart
08. Can’t Wait Until Christmas
09. Give Love On Christmas Day
10. Ang Pasko - Play on YOUTUBE
Back to Christmas Albums
#8 Annapolis St., Greenhills San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502
Tel. No.: 726-1080 / Telefax: 726-6759