View by alphabetical order:
Bossa Meets Air Supply
Album: Bossa Meets Air Supply
Artist: The Serenadas
01. Making Love (Out of Nothing At All)
02. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
03. The One That You Love
04. Lonely Is The Night
05. Even The Nights Are Better
06. I Can Wait Forever
07. Just As I Am
08. Two Less Lonely People In The World
09. Come What May
10. All Out Of Love
11. Keeping The Love Alive
12. Young Love
13. Lost In Love
14. Now And Forever
15. Every Woman In The World
Back to Bossa Albums
#8 Annapolis St., Greenhills San Juan City, Metro Manila 1502
Tel. No.: 726-1080 / Telefax: 726-6759